Flèche Dirigée vers la Gauche Icône Flèche Dirigée vers la Droite Icône Flèche Droite Icône Panier Icône Cercle Restreint Icône Développer les Flèches Icône Facebook Icône Instagram Icône Pinterest Icône Twitter Icône Youtube Icône Hamburger Icône Information Icône Flèche vers le Bas Icône Courrier Icône Mini Panier Icône Personne Icône Règle Icône Recherche Icône Shirt Icône Triangle Icône Sac Icône Lire la Vidéo
Livraison gratuite sur les commandes aux États-Unis et en Suisse de USD35
Échantillons gratuits dans toutes les commandes

Service Clients

Service clients

Pour toute question relative à votre commande ou aux informations de votre compte, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à l'adresse customerservice @ alchimie-forever dot com. Vous pouvez également nous appeler au +1 (202) 530-3930 entre 9 h 00 et 17 h 00 HNE, du lundi au vendredi.

Expédition et traitement

Une fois la commande passée, elle ne peut être ni modifiée ni annulée. Les commandes sont traitées dans l'ordre où elles sont reçues dans les deux jours ouvrables (mais la plupart seront expédiées le même jour car notre entrepôt est génial!). Livraison gratuite avec les commandes de plus de 35 $ (5,99 $ en dessous de 35 $) aux États-Unis et au Canada seulement, à l'exclusion de l'Alaska, d'Hawaï, des adresses militaires et des territoires américains *. Il y a un supplément de 10 $ pour ces zones hors de nos tarifs publiés. Nos frais d'expédition et de traitement sont les suivants:

Méthode d'envoi Coût Estimated Delivery

Poste suisse

Gratuit pour les commandes supérieures à $35 ($5.99 pour les commandes inférieures à $35) 

5 - 8 jours ouvrés

*Territoires U.S. inclut: American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, North Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, et U.S. Virgin Islands

Statut de la commande

Une fois votre commande passée sur notre site web, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation de commande. Vous recevrez un deuxième e-mail de confirmation une fois votre commande expédiée. De plus, vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre commande à tout moment sur notre site web en vous connectant à votre compte (Mon compte). Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment pour des informations supplémentaires sur l'état de votre commande en envoyant un e-mail à customerservice @ alchimie-forever dot com.

Commande minimale

Aucune commande minimale n'est requise pour les achats au détail. Il y a cependant une commande minimale de 150 $ pour les achats en gros pour les détaillants.

Retour
Nous adorons les résultats des formules développées par le Dr Polla et pensons que vous aussi. Si vous n'aimez pas votre premier achat chez Alchimie Forever, faites-le nous savoir afin que nous puissions vous aider à retourner ou échanger vos produits dans les 30 jours suivant la réception pour un remboursement complet.

Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'accepter les retours ou les échanges pour les commandes expédiées à l'étranger ou pour les tailles de voyage. De plus, les frais d'expédition accélérés ne sont pas remboursables.

Taxes de ventes

Les ventes par internet à des particuliers résidant à DC et MD sont soumises à la taxe de vente.

Paiement et sécurité

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit / débit sous forme de Visa, Mastercard et American Express. Toutes les informations relatives aux cartes de crédit et aux commandes sont cryptées, à l'aide d'une technologie standard, jusqu'à ce qu'elles parviennent à notre service client. De plus, nous acceptons également des méthodes de paiement alternatives telles qu'Amazon Pay, Apple Pay, Google Checkout, PayPal et Afterpay.

Commandes internationales

Actuellement, Alchimie Forever expédie des produits uniquement aux États-Unis, au Canada et en Suisse.

Problèmes techniques

Veuillez signaler tous les problèmes techniques au service clients @ alchimie-forever dot com.

Free shipping on US, France, and Switzerland orders $35+
Select 3 samples with all orders
Clean formulations. Clinical results.

Customer Service

Customer service information

For questions pertaining to your order or account information, please email us at customerservice @ alchimie-forever dot com. You can also call us at +1 (202) 530-3930 between the hours of 9 am – 5 pm EST, Monday through Friday.

Shipping, processing and handling

Once an order has been placed, it cannot be edited or cancelled. Orders are processed in the order they are received within two business days (but most will ship same day because our warehouse is awesome!). Free shipping with orders over $35 ($5.99 below $35) in the US only, with the exclusion of Alaska, Hawaii, Military Addresses, & U.S. Territories*. There is a $10 surcharge for these areas off of our published rates. Our shipping and handling charges are as follows:

Shipping Method Cost Estimated Delivery

USPS First Class

Free with orders over $35 ($5.99 below $35)

3 - 7 business days

USPS Priority

$15

2 - 3 business days

Overnight

For faster shipping please order from our Amazon shop. 

See Amazon

*U.S. Territories include: American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, North Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Order status

Once you place an order on our Website, you will receive an order confirmation email. You will receive a second confirmation email once your order has shipped. In addition, you may check on the status of your order at any time on our Website by logging in to your account (My Account). You may contact us at any time for additional information on the status of your order by emailing customerservice @ alchimie-forever dot com. 

Return policy

We love the results from the formulas developed by Dr. Polla and think you will too. If you don’t enjoy your first purchase from Alchimie Forever, let us know so that we can help you return or exchange your products within 30 days of receipt for a store credit.

Please note that we are not able to accept returns or exchanges for orders shipped internationally or for travel sizes. In addition, expedited shipping fees are non-refundable.

Sales tax

Internet sales to individuals residing within DC and MD are subject to sales tax.

Payment and security

We accept credit/debit card in the form of Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. All credit card and order information is encrypted, using industry-standard technology, until it reaches our customer service department. Additionally, we also accept alternative payment methods such as Amazon Pay, Apple Pay, Google Checkout, PayPal and Afterpay.

International orders

Currently, Alchimie Forever ships products only to Canada, France, and Switzerland.

Country Cost Estimated Delivery

Canada

$9.90 flat fee for orders below $100 

$19.80 flat fee for orders above $100 

For faster shipping please order from our Amazon Canada Shop.

 

5-10 business days

See Amazon Canada

Switzerland, France

Free with orders over $35 ($5.99 below $35)

3 - 5 business days

 

Technical Concerns

Please report all technical concerns to customerservice @ alchimie-forever dot com. 

Can I track my order?

Save yourself the time and trouble of writing the same email over and over again by listing your most commonly asked questions and answers here. A dedicated FAQ page should help address the basic needs of your customers, cutting down on customer service emails, increasing conversions, and creating a more satisfying shopping experience!

Where do you ship to?

Save yourself the time and trouble of writing the same email over and over again by listing your most commonly asked questions and answers here. A dedicated FAQ page should help address the basic needs of your customers, cutting down on customer service emails, increasing conversions, and creating a more satisfying shopping experience!

What are your shipping rates?

Save yourself the time and trouble of writing the same email over and over again by listing your most commonly asked questions and answers here. A dedicated FAQ page should help address the basic needs of your customers, cutting down on customer service emails, increasing conversions, and creating a more satisfying shopping experience!