Flèche Dirigée vers la Gauche Icône Flèche Dirigée vers la Droite Icône Flèche Droite Icône Panier Icône Cercle Restreint Icône Développer les Flèches Icône Facebook Icône Instagram Icône Pinterest Icône Twitter Icône Youtube Icône Hamburger Icône Information Icône Flèche vers le Bas Icône Courrier Icône Mini Panier Icône Personne Icône Règle Icône Recherche Icône Shirt Icône Triangle Icône Sac Icône Lire la Vidéo

À propos de nous

Notre Mission 

Nous croyons que votre peau est le miroir de votre âme, et que prendre soin de votre peau au quotidien, efficacement, en douceur, est essentiel à votre soin de soi.

Construire sur le patrimoine de notre institut esthétique médicale suisse et notre engagement envers les progrès dermatologiques d'avant-garde, nous créons des produits de soins de la peau qui donnent des résultats visibles avec une touche de magie. Notre entreprise familiale suisse est synonyme d'excellence dans tout ce que nous faisons. Looking good, means feeling good, means doing good.

Be your beautiful self.

Every day. Forever.

 

Notre vision 

L'origine de Alchimie Forever est basée sur la nécessité de soins de la peau post-procédure formulé pour traiter immédiatement la peau sensibilisée et accentuer les avantages anti-vieillissement à long terme. Cette conviction a dirigé notre progression de la marque en tant que formulations douces encore efficaces utilisant les dernières technologies de Alchimie Antioxydant, pour soutenir des résultats visibles tous les types de peau, particulièrement sensibles. 

L'intégrité scientifique. Au cœur de Alchimie Forever. Le dévouement de la famille Polla au développement des technologies anti-vieillissement, la recherche d'antioxydants et l'utilisation des lasers en dermatologie a conduit à la création de Alchimie Forever. Nous croyons fermement que la peau saine peut être réalisée à l'aide efficace botanicals conçus pour inspirer la beauté durable.

 

Nos produits

Nos formulations sont testées par des dermatologues et conçu pour résoudre les problèmes de peau immédiats et à long terme. Alchimie Forever est née par la pratique de l'utilisation de soins de la peau comme un supplément post-procédure, ce qui dans les formules anti-âge efficace encore doux en utilisant la dernière technologie anti-oxydant (Alchimie technologie Antioxydant). En combinant les normes de qualité suisse maximum avec les plantes médicinales les plus puissants, Alchimie fournit toujours des résultats visibles pour tous les types de peau et un teint calme, lumineux même pour les peaux les plus sensibles.

Nos formulations sont sans parabènes, gluten, phthalates, colorants, soja, noix, et non testés sur animaux (nous sommes certifiés PETA et Leaping Bunny).

Nos produits sont hypo-allergéniques et non comédogènes.

Notre engagement 

Alchimie Forever est une entreprise familiale exploité consacré au service à la clientèle au plus haut niveau. Nous vous promettons les avantages d'une société privée mélangé avec le professionnalisme d'une grande société. Il est aussi simple que de donner à nos partenaires une touche personnelle dans chaque expérience. Nous appelons Forever Commitment. 


Notre preuve 

Alchimie Forever combine plus de 30 ans d’expérience clinique en dermatologie grâce à la recherche innovante sur les antioxydants. Nos formulations sont certifiées par des laboratoires de tests indépendants et corroborés par des recherches biomédicales et des études cliniques. Nous nous conformons aux réglementations FDA et REACH.

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

About Us

Four Alchimie Forever products in tubes and bottles

Our Mission

We believe that your skin is the mirror of your soul, and that taking care of your skin daily, effectively, gently, is essential to your self care. Self care through skin care. 

Building on the heritage of our Swiss medical aesthetic institute and our commitment to pioneering dermatological advances, we create skin care products that provide visible results with a touch of magic. Our Swiss family business stands for excellence in everything we do. Looking good, means feeling good, means doing good. 

Be your beautiful self. 
Every Day. Forever. 

Dr. Luigi L. Polla developing product formulations and Alchimie Forever Pigment lightening serum

Our Vision

The origin of Alchimie Forever is based on the need for post-procedure skincare formulated to immediately treat sensitized skin and accentuate anti-aging benefits long term. This conviction directed our brand’s progression as effective yet gentle formulations utilizing the latest in Alchimie Antioxidant Technology, supporting visible results for all skin types, especially sensitive.

Scientific integrity is at the heart of Alchimie Forever. The Polla family’s dedication to the development of anti-aging technologies, research of antioxidants, and the use of lasers in dermatology led to the creation of Alchimie Forever. We firmly believe that healthy, youthful looking skin, can be achieved using safe, effective botanicals, combined with safe, effective synthetics. 

Alchimie Forever uses clean ingredients, is gluten free, cruelty free, paraben free, etc.

Our Products

Clean formulations. Clinical results. 

Our formulations are dermatologist-formulated, dermatologist-tested, and designed to solve immediate and long-term skin concerns. Alchimie Forever originated through the practice of using skincare as a post-procedure supplement, resulting in effective yet gentle anti-aging formulas utilizing the latest in antioxidant technology (Alchimie Antioxidant Technology). Combining the standards of Swiss quality with the most potent botanicals and anti-aging ingredients, Alchimie Forever products provide visible anti-aging results for all skin types and a calm, bright complexion for even the most sensitive skin.

Our formulations are paraben-free, gluten-free, cruelty-free (we are PETA and Leaping Bunny certified), phthalate-free, dye-free, soy-free, nut-free. Our products are hypo-allergenic and non-comedogenic. 

Our Commitment

Alchimie Forever is a family owned and operated business devoted to customer service at the highest level. We promise the benefits of a privately owned company blended with the professionalism of a large corporation. It is as simple as giving our partners a personal touch in every experience. We call it the Forever Commitment.

Our Proof

Alchimie Forever combines 30+ years of clinical experience in dermatology with innovative research in the field of antioxidants. Our formulations are certified through third party testing and substantiated through biomedical research and clinical studies. We abide by both FDA and REACH (EU) rules and regulations.